A greenland event

July 13, 2006

A quick post. July 2006 sees the Greenland kayak games. Here is an excellent blog about them.

I’ve also copied a few images of interest to me. First the architecture / built environment of Sarfannguaq population 200.

town architecture

Second; stabilisers!

stabilisers

Thirdly, here is some real weather, this time from here:

Frreya hoffmeister finishing 6th

2 Responses to “A greenland event”

  1. kayanon Says:

    hi! thank you for your comment on my blog!

    Houses on the first picture look really cute! each house have different color.

    I have never tried canoeing before. (I should have experienced it while i was in canada…)

    I hope you will back to blog again!

  2. padlock Says:

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this
    board and I in finding It really useful & it helped
    me out much. I’m hoping to provide one thing back
    and help others like you aided me.


Leave a Reply

