A Japanese blog

September 1, 2006

I got blogged about. (I like that this blogging thing tells you who is linking to you).

Here is the link and here is the image taken as we landed on Kinkasan:

me and nori

That’s me in the red boat Nori carrying the Shoreline.

After some initial confusion caused by the picture (taken by someone else) I figured out this is Nori’s blog (you can tell by the links to telemark skiing).

The title is “Sea Kayaking, beards and English”. Beyond that what it says is difficult to know – it’s all Japanese to me…

(Hi Nori – lets go kayaking soon!)

Leave a Reply

