Not a shark

December 14, 2006

Not all black finned shadows you see below your kayak are sharks though…

notashark

This one was identified as a dolphin by snopes dot com

2 Responses to “Not a shark”


  1. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading through
    some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and
    checking back frequently!

  2. surf lessons Says:

    Amazing things here. I’m very satisfied to peer your post. Thanks so much and I’m
    having a look forward to touch you. Will you please drop
    me a e-mail?


Leave a Reply

